12465 Warwick Boulevard, Newport News, VA 23606  Phone: (757) 591-4500

 

 

Menu: Aviation/Enterprise/New Horizons

Available Daily

  • PB&J Uncrustable
  • Deli Subs and Wraps
  • Yogurt Parfaits
  • Baby Carrots
  • Apple Slices
  • 1 cup of Garden Salad
  • Yogurt, String Cheese & Cheez-its
  • Fat Free Chocolate, Strawberry,
  • White Skim Milk and 1% White Milk
  • Juice

Salad Choice of the Day

  • Monday: Southwestern Chicken Salad
  • Tuesday: Chef Salad*
  • Wednesday: Country Chicken Salad
  • Thursday: Chef Salad*
  • Friday: Strawberry Spinach Chicken Salad

Breakfast Menu

Monday
Sausage Biscuit, PB&J
Cereal /Grahams

Tuesday
Donut, Sausage N Pancake on Stick
Cereal/Grahams

Wednesday
UBR Breakfast Round, French Toast
Sticks
Cereal/Grahams

Thursday
Yogurt Parfait, Mini Pancakes
Cereal/Grahams

Friday
Chicken Biscuit, Benefit Bars
Cereal/Grahams

Lunch Menu

Wednesday, March 1
Corn Dog Nuggets,
Garlic Cheesy Bread,
Green Beans, Broccoli
Mixed Fruit Cup, Fresh Fruit

Thursday, March 2
Bacon Cheeseburger,
Macaroni & Cheese w/Chicken Nuggets
Steamed Cabbage, Cherry Tomatoes w/Dip
Sliced Peaches, Fresh Fruit

Friday, March 3
Pizza*,
Popcorn Chicken w/Roll,
French Fries, Spinach
Diced Pears, Fresh Fruit

Monday, March 6
Chicken & Waffles,
Pizza Quesadilla,
Corn, Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy
Sliced Peaches, Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, March 7
Nachos w/Chili & Cheese & Roll,
Mozzarella Cheese Sticks,
Refried Beans, Collard Greens
Applesauce, Fresh Fruit

Wednesday, March 8
Teriyaki Chicken Bowl w/Roll,
Chicken Nuggets w/Roll,
Cole Slaw, Broccoli
Diced Pears, Fresh Fruit

Thursday, March 9
Stromboli,
Spicy Chicken Patty on Bun
Green Beans, Potato Rounds
Spiced Apples, Fresh Fruit

Friday, March 10
1/2 day dismissal
Grab and Go Lunch
Turkey & Cheese Wedge Sandwich
Baby Carrots, Fruitable Plus Juice
Apple Slices, Mandarin Oranges
Milk

Monday, March 13
Chicken Patty on Bun,
Bacon Cheeseburger on Bun,
Baked Beans, Broccoli
Fruit Cup, Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, March 14
Calzone,
Popcorn Chicken Bowl w/Roll,
Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy, Corn
Applesauce, Fresh Fruit

Wednesday, March 15
Beef Taco Stick,
Chicken Tenders w/Roll,
Sweet Potato Waffle Fries, Cole Slaw
Sliced Peaches, Fresh Fruit

Thursday, March 16
Baked Chicken w/Roll,
Buffalo Chicken Pizza,
Potatoes Au Gratin, Peas
Mixed Fruit, Fresh Fruit

Friday, March 17
Pizza Crunchers,
Nachos w/Chili & Cheese & Roll,
Steamed Cabbage, Spinach
Diced Pears, Fresh Fruit

Monday, March 20
Pizza*,
Barbeque on Bun*,
Cole Slaw, Corn
Applesauce, Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, March 21
Spaghetti w/Meat Sauce & Roll,
Buffalo Pizza Crunchers,
Butternut Squash, Baked Beans
Pineapple Chunks, Fresh Fruit

Wednesday, March 22
Corn Dog Nuggets,
Garlic Cheesy Bread,
Green Beans, Broccoli
Mixed Fruit Cup, Fresh Fruit

Thursday, March 23
Bacon Cheeseburger,
Macaroni & Cheese w/Chicken Nuggets
Steamed Cabbage, Cherry Tomatoes w/Dip
Sliced Peaches, Fresh Fruit

Friday, March 24
Pizza*,
Popcorn Chicken w/Roll,
French Fries, Spinach
Diced Pears, Fresh Fruit

Monday, March 27
Chicken & Waffles,
Pizza Quesadilla,
Corn, Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy
Sliced Peaches, Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, March 28
Nachos w/Chili & Cheese & Roll,
Mozzarella Cheese Sticks,
Refried Beans, Collard Greens
Applesauce, Fresh Fruit

Wednesday, March 29
Teriyaki Chicken Bowl w/Roll,
Chicken Nuggets w/Roll,
Cole Slaw, Broccoli
Diced Pears, Fresh Fruit

Thursday, March 30
Stromboli,
Spicy Chicken Patty on Bun
Green Beans, Potato Rounds
Spiced Apples, Fresh Fruit

Friday, March 31
1/2 day dismissal
Grab and Go Lunch
Turkey & Cheese Wedge Sandwich
Baby Carrots, Fruitable Plus Juice
Apple Slices, Mandarin Oranges

Students may take 2 Vegetables & 2 Fruits

*Menu item contains pork