12465 Warwick Boulevard, Newport News, VA 23606  Phone: (757) 591-4500

 

 

Menu: High Schools

Available Daily

  • Salad Bar
  • Deli Subs & Wraps (including veg.)
  • PB&J Uncrustables
  • Yogurt Parfaits
  • Baby Carrots
  • Apple Slices
  • 1 cup of Garden Salad
  • Fat Free Chocolate, Strawberry,
  • White Skim Milk and 1% White Milk
  • Juice

Breakfast Menu

Monday
Sausage Biscuit, PB&J
Cereal /Grahams

Tuesday
Donut, Sausage N Pancake on Stick
Cereal/Grahams

Wednesday
UBR Breakfast Round, French Toast
Sticks
Cereal/Grahams

Thursday
Yogurt Parfait, Mini Pancakes
Cereal/Grahams

Friday
Chicken Biscuit, Benefit Bars
Cereal/Grahams

Lunch Menu

Wednesday, March 1
Nachos w/Chili & Cheese & Roll, Buffalo Pizza Crunchers
Chicken Patty on Bun, Mac & Cheese w/Chicken Nuggets & Roll
Green Peas, Butternut Squash
Diced Pears, Fresh Fruit

Thursday, March 2
Hot Dog w/Chili & Cheese, Lasagna w/Roll,
Breaded Chicken w/Roll, Cheese Stuffed Bread Sticks,
Potatoes Au Gratin, Baked Beans
Sliced Peaches, Fresh Fruit

Friday, March 3
Stromboli, Chicken Tenders w/Roll,
Mozzarella Cheese Sticks, Bar-B-Que on Bun,
Coleslaw, French Fries
Mixed Fruit Cup, Fresh Fruit

Monday, March 6
Stuffed Crust Pizza, Spicy Chicken Patty on Bun,
Spaghetti w/Meat Sauce & Roll, Beef Taco Stick,
Peas, Baked Sweet Potato
Sliced Peaches, Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, March 7
Calzone, Chicken Fajita,
Popcorn Chicken Bowl w/Roll, Bacon Cheeseburger,
Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy, Corn
Applesauce, Fresh Fruit

Wednesday, March 8
Corndog Nuggets, Pizza Crunchers,
Chicken & Waffles, Shrimp Poppers & Fish Sticks w/Roll
Collard Greens, Broccoli
Diced Pears, Fresh Fruit

Thursday, March 9
Uno Pizza, Steak and Cheese Sub w/Peppers and Onions,
Beef and Cheese Soft Taco, Hot Dog w/Chili and Cheese
Corn, Baked Beans
Pineapple Chunks, Fresh Fruit

Friday, March 10
Turkey & Cheese Wedge Sandwich
Baby Carrots, Fruitable Plus Juice
Apple Slices, Mandarin Oranges
Milk

Monday, March 13
Chicken Nuggets w/Roll, Meatball Sub,
Turkey & Gravy over Rice w/Roll, Buffalo Chicken Pizza,
Sweet Potato Waffle Fries, Peas
Diced Pears, Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, March 14
Teriyaki Chicken Bowl w/Roll, Beef & Cheese Soft Taco,
Mozzarella Cheese Sticks, Spicy Chicken Patty on Bun,
Corn, Broccoli
Mixed Fruit Cup, Fresh Fruit

Wednesday, March 15
Stromboli, Chicken Fajita,
Nachos w/Chili & Cheese & Roll, Stuffed Crust Pizza,
Refried Beans, Spinach
Sliced Peaches, Fresh Fruit

Thursday, March 16
Breaded Chicken w/Roll, Pizza Quesadilla
Breakfast for Lunch, Pizza Crunchers,
Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy, Cherry Tomatoes
Applesauce, Fresh Fruit

Friday, March 17
Bacon Cheeseburger, Chicken Rings w/Roll,
Chicken Patty on Bun, Garlic Cheesy Bread,
French Fries, Coleslaw
Pineapple Chunks, Fresh Fruit

Monday, March 20
Teriyaki Chicken Bowl w/Roll, Pizza Quesadilla,
Corndog Nuggets, Fish Patty w/Cheese on Bun,
Broccoli, Green Beans,
Pineapple Chunks, Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, March 21
Uno Pizza, Chicken Nuggets w/Roll,
Spaghetti w/Meat Sauce & Roll, Porkchop Sandwich,
Corn, Spinach
Applesauce, Fresh Fruit

Wednesday, March 22
Nachos w/Chili & Cheese & Roll, Buffalo Pizza Crunchers
Chicken Patty on Bun, Mac & Cheese w/Chicken Nuggets & Roll
Green Peas, Butternut Squash
Diced Pears, Fresh Fruit

Thursday, March 23
Hot Dog w/Chili & Cheese, Lasagna w/Roll,
Breaded Chicken w/Roll, Cheese Stuffed Bread Sticks,
Potatoes Au Gratin, Baked Beans
Sliced Peaches, Fresh Fruit

Friday, March 24
Stromboli, Chicken Tenders w/Roll,
Mozzarella Cheese Sticks, Bar-B-Que on Bun,
Coleslaw, French Fries
Mixed Fruit Cup, Fresh Fruit

Monday, March 27
Stuffed Crust Pizza, Spicy Chicken Patty on Bun,
Spaghetti w/Meat Sauce & Roll, Beef Taco Stick,
Peas, Baked Sweet Potato
Sliced Peaches, Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, March 28
Calzone, Chicken Fajita,
Popcorn Chicken Bowl w/Roll, Bacon Cheeseburger,
Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy, Corn
Applesauce, Fresh Fruit

Wednesday, March 29
Corndog Nuggets, Pizza Crunchers,
Chicken & Waffles, Shrimp Poppers & Fish Sticks w/Roll
Collard Greens, Broccoli
Diced Pears, Fresh Fruit

Thursday, March 30
Uno Pizza, Steak and Cheese Sub w/Peppers and Onions,
Beef and Cheese Soft Taco, Hot Dog w/Chili and Cheese
Corn, Baked Beans
Pineapple Chunks, Fresh Fruit

Friday, March 31
1/2 day dismissal
Grab and Go Lunch
Turkey & Cheese Wedge Sandwich
Baby Carrots, Fruitable Plus Juice
Apple Slices, Mandarin Oranges

Students may take 2 Vegetables & 2 Fruits

*Menu item contains pork