12465 Warwick Boulevard, Newport News, VA 23606  Phone: (757) 591-4500

 

 

Menu: Lee Hall Early Childhood Center

Wednesday, March 1
Breakfast
Mini Pancakes
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Mozzarella Sticks
Broccoli
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk

Thursday, March 2
Breakfast
Sausage Biscuit
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Macaroni & Cheese w/Fish Sticks
Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Friday, March 3
Breakfast
Cinnamon Cream Cheese Bagel
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Chicken Patty on Bun
French Fries
Diced Pears
Milk

Monday, March 6
Breakfast
Banana Bread
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Hamburger/Cheeseburger on Bun
Green Peas
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, March 7
Breakfast
Sausage N Pancake on Stick*
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Nachos w/Chili and Cheese
Collard Greens
Applesauce
Milk

Wednesday, March 8
Breakfast
UBR Breakfast Round
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Garlic Cheesy Bread
Sweet Potatoes
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Thursday, March 9
Breakfast
Chicken Biscuit
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Breakfast for Lunch*
Potato Rounds
Spiced Apples
Milk

Friday, March 10
Breakfast
Breakfast Benefit Bar
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
1/2 Day Dismissal
Grab & Go Bag Lunches
Pizza Anytymer
Baby Carrots, Fruitable Plus Juice
Apple Slices
Milk

Monday, March 13
Breakfast
Donut
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Hot Dog on Bun
Baked Beans
Fruit Cup
Milk

Tuesday, March 14
Breakfast
Appleway Bar
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Corndog Nuggets
Spinach
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, March 15
Breakfast
Mini Pancakes
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Garlic Cheesy Bread
Baked Sweet Potato
Sliced Peaches
Milk

Thursday, March 16
Breakfast
Sausage Biscuit
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Fish Sticks
Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Friday, March 17
Breakfast
Cinnamon Cream Cheese Bagel
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Popcorn Chicken
Corn
Diced Pears
Milk

Monday, March 20
Breakfast
Banana Bread
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Pizza*
Corn
Apple Sauce
Milk

Tuesday, March 21
Breakfast
Sausage N Pancake on Stick*
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Spaghetti w/Meat Sauce
Garden Salad
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, March 22
Breakfast
UBR Breakfast Round
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Mozzarella Sticks
Broccoli
Mixed Fruit Cup
Milk

Thursday, March 23
Breakfast
Chicken Biscuit
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Macaroni & Cheese w/Fish Sticks
Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Friday, March 24
Breakfast
Breakfast Benefit Bar
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Chicken Patty on Bun
French Fries
Diced Pears
Milk

Monday, March 27
Breakfast
Donut
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Hamburger/Cheeseburger on Bun
Green Peas
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, March 28
Breakfast
Appleway Bar
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Nachos w/Chili and Cheese
Collard Greens
Applesauce
Milk

Wednesday, March 29
Breakfast
Mini Pancakes
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Garlic Cheesy Bread
Sweet Potatoes
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Thursday, March 30
Breakfast
Sausage Biscuit
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Breakfast for Lunch*
Potato Rounds
Spiced Apples
Milk

Friday, March 31
Breakfast
Cinnamon Cream Cheese Bagel
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
1/2 Day Dismissal
Grab & Go Bag Lunches
Turkey & Cheese Wedge Sandwich
Baby Carrots, Fruitable Plus Juice
Apple Slices
Milk

*Item may contain pork